후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.4
편안함
9.3
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
9.2
직원
9.4
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    Tatiana
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Anna
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 3일

    Stunning Ryokan

    There's nothing not to like if youre looking to experience a ryokan and the traditional Japanese way! The following are just notes and by no means criticism nor detracted from our excellent experience: For people taking the shuttle bus out, the bus and check out times are both 10am making it a bit of a mad rush. The staff do their best to manage the morning flow starting the night before (suggesting breakfast time, bag collection time etc). Still, it would have been better if the bus was a little later, or if there were 2 buses (say at 10am and 11am) as I would a have loved to spend a little more time at the reception area having a coffee (coffee is not served at breakfast). The bathrooms in the rooms are very simple (actually the hot water didn't work in our shower) but I would guess that most people wont be using the shower when there's an onsen onsite! The food is traditional Japanese. If you're not a fan or don't book the dinner, I'm not sure there are many options around locally so perhaps BYO something if not arriving by car. Being the Westerner that I am, the only thing that could have topped off this experience would have been a massage.
    Once you step in, you won't be stepping out. From the shuttle bus to the property, to the bus ride out, we were in total serenity. It's quiet and calm and cosy all throughout the ryokan. Welcome drinks with a unbelievable open air view over the mountains, onsen bath (indoor and outdoor), sake tasting (inclusive), unlimited and excellent coffee/tea facilities (espresso machine and glass tea pots), stylish traditional and filling dinner and breakfast, exceptional service, huge room with balcony and view, and access to the 'garden' (a trail throught the mountain to the river bed). We're not huge fans of sleeping on the floor (after 3 nights in a row we were pretty sore) so Fujiiso kindly agreed to stack extra padding for us. We had a great stay and would highly recommend!
    Ivan
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 20일

    Luxury at country side

    Literally everything. From picking us up on the station to our host, Tosu, who was out-of-this-world generous and kind as the rest of the staff was, extremely relaxing ambience, and the nicest onsen we ever had. Oh and the breakfast.. Served in private room, fresh warm, tasty, 100% Japanese.
    Jennifer
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 13일
    It was tricky to get to—there is a bus you can take, but better to arrange to take the hotel shuttle in advance (limited time options) or a taxi.
    Very traditional. Outstanding service. Fantastic meals. Great Onsen. Beautiful area. Peaceful.
    Aeroboffin
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 9일

    Solitude in the mountains.

    Soft jazz playing in the public areas in the evening. Would have preferred soothing Japanese music.
    Attentive staff, quietness and no signs of lack of maintenance or improvements needed (as seen in many Japanese hotels).
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 14일

    Amazing Japanese hospitality.

    None
    Wonderful welcome,- they served us typical Japanese sweet and the traditional tea,which we enjoyed with the beautiful mountain view Very spacious room with the mountain view Top quality Onsen Mr. Sekiya. I’m very impressed by his top quality service, Mr.Sekiya is always helpful but never businesslike His local knowledge helped us a lot
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Brendan
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 3일

    Stunning Ryokan with every comfort and wonderful staff

    Fujiiso was one of the best ryokans we have stayed in. From the beautiful foyer, the captivating view from the guest lounge, exquisite food, comfortable room and the outdoor onsen, to the staff who were incredibly friendly and obliging to every request.
    Su Aie
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marie
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nicole
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 2일

    Breathtaking views in luxury Japanese style accommodation

    Absolutely amazing service by staff members, going the extra mile and beyond The grand “bath” The Japanese style room The private breakfast dining room
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 20일

    An experience of a lifetime.

    Nothing. Everything was wonderful. I wish I had spoken better Japanese but I wouldn't change a thing about Fujiiso.
    Absolutely everything. I was in Japan 10 days and this was my favorite place to stay. Hands down.
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 11일

    Full of suprise

    The view on the first floor may not surprise you as on the lobby, but no big deal.
    The outside of hotel is very low-key but it blows you when you first step in the hotel. The view of the lobby (where they will check you in) is marvelous. The food and service are superb. Highly recommend!
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Erwin
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 8일

    Excellent!

    There is really nothing in the area so if i would recommend to have something to eat before coming to the hotel. The closest town is about 15-20 min drive.
    The area was great! Spectacular view from the room and the hot bath outside.